We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's Automotive Repair
541-758-7363
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
44.559103 -123.263243
http://johnsautocorvallis.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
236 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Ken05/23/2024
    Debra04/04/2024
5 star service every time. Honest and reliable business. Thanks Johns! The Ricciotti Family
    Chris03/14/2024
Great people to work with. Keep you informed of any changes.
    Rice02/29/2024
    Terry And Mark02/08/2024
Five Stars
    Dan01/22/2024
    Danny01/04/2024
John's auto is great to work with. Always able to complete requested repairs, modifications etc on my auto's in a very efficient manner. I've been going to John's Auto since the late 1980's. And I recommend them to any people who are asking for an auto shop.
    Jim & Donna12/21/2023
    Pete11/30/2023
Everyone has a can-do attitude, and they are totally honest when addressing a client's expectations
    Sharry11/30/2023
John?s Auto is a professional shop with friendly, knowledgeable staff. I have trusted them with my vehicles for years and will continue to choose their shop over other local shops.
    Kage11/02/2023
    Russ10/30/2023
Being a new resident (14 months) in Corvallis, it was important to me to find a reputable/reliable auto shop for my 2013 vehicle. After reading all of the reviews online, I chose John's and have been very happy/satisfied with their staff and service. Thanks to all of you for your customer service and shop performance!!
    Mitchell09/14/2023
Always helpful and give me options to make my repair or maintenance decisions.
    Chris08/17/2023
There is no better shop and group of people. Super responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. The ladies are extremely good about keeping you up to speed on what is going on, and call with any changes.
    Parnell06/22/2023
    Sharry06/16/2023
Trustworthy shop. Quality service.
    Storm05/26/2023
    Elizabeth05/18/2023
Thank you for keeping my old truck happy and healthy.
    Cindy05/04/2023
Tiki and John are both very professional and they care about their customers. They did their absolute best to get my car back to me as quickly as was possible,
    Russ05/04/2023
Being fairly new to town, wanted to try to find an auto mechanic that was as good as my past mechanic in AZ. After doing my research and reading reviews online, I chose John's Automotive and am very pleased with my decision!
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo