We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's Automotive Repair
541-758-7363
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
44.559103 -123.263243
http://johnsautocorvallis.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
236 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Rachel08/17/2022
    Chris08/11/2022
He?s the best mechanic around the area. His entire staff is very helpful and no nonsense. I would take any of our vehicles there.
    Sara08/04/2022
    Eric06/30/2022
    Jamie06/23/2022
Best service on my diesel truck!!!
    Barbara06/19/2022
So far the truck is doing great
    Molly And Arnold06/02/2022
John and his Staff are always professional and very helpful. He tries his best to keep his services budget friendly!
    Butts05/06/2022
    Redhat04/07/2022
John's Auto Repair is always fair on prices, quick on service, top quality on repairs, and just good people! We wouldn't go anywhere else.
    Cory04/07/2022
It's so tough to find a trusting mechanic that will price parts and labor fairly, that does clean work. John is that man. Fair, quality work for a price that makes sense. If you are near the Corvallis area and need a mechanic consider yourself lucky to be near John's Auto.
    Chris04/07/2022
John's Automotive is the best mechanic I have worked with. Honest and amazing at what they do. Very responsive, and will offer excellent advice. My son has a 1990 Ford and I would not have it looked at anywhere else.
    Francis03/31/2022
    Jim03/25/2022
So glad I found John's, a place I trust. I do most of my own auto service, but John's is now my goto when the going gets tough. A trust worthy place like John's is gold. Lucky yo have them.
    Jim03/17/2022
A trusted garage is priceless, and John's is just that. I do almost all of my own service, but both of my vehicles are now 200k miles plus and needing a pro. John has solved some major issues for me. Times like these, it's nice to keep a car going. They are great.
    Jim & Donna03/17/2022
Great customer service
    Redhat03/10/2022
John and crew are always here for us! They do excellent work, save us money by shopping all over for parts, and get us back on the road quickly. In addition, when I was in the market for another car, they reviewed my top choices and helped me pick the right one!
    Lorna02/10/2022
John?s is always forthright with cost estimates. Time work will take. They keep me apprised of delays, or additional issues. Alert me to upcoming problems I should fix or stay aware of. They Remember me and my car! I recommend using Johns repair.
    Barbara02/03/2022
    Connie01/07/2022
Great service, very knowledgeable, willing to try to fit cars in even when very busy!.
    Molly And Arnold11/18/2021
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo