We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's Automotive Repair
541-758-7363
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
44.559103 -123.263243
http://johnsautocorvallis.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
236 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Francis12/24/2015
Great job as usual! Merry Christmas to your staff..... Peace+ The Potts Family
    Charlotte12/24/2015
I adore johns auto....seriously
    David12/03/2015
Any time we have problems with one of our vehicles, we always call John's Auto! They are fast, always fix the problem and never do more than asked. They are honest and a pleasure to do business with.
    Nancy11/30/2015
I have recommended John's Automotive to many friends over the years because I have a strong trust and respect for the high standard of work and personal attention to details of this family run local business. As a parent, I appreciate having excellent car maintenance and repair for confidence in keeping my car safe for driving my daughter and her friends both in town and to the mountains and coast.
    Celia11/19/2015
    Paul & Sarah10/29/2015
Excellent and thoughtful work, as always!
    Rui10/22/2015
First rate, friendly service, FAST repairs, honest. We've been going here for years. found them accidentally because a friend's clutch went out and they were the ones to be able to get her car in fastest. Glad it worked out the way it did. Car repairs can be expensive, and the prices here are competitive. I have no idea how to fix cars, so whatever they charge is fair to me. I'm an RN, and I suspect they don't have the skill set I do, and I bet they would have no problem paying me for my services if they needed it. This is how I look at car repairs. This shop has been here for years, the people working have been consistently kind, helpful, truthful and knowledgable. they also have a supply of dog treats for those of us with canine friends. Nice touch. Last time I had work done there, an unforeseen issue arose after extensive repair work on brakes, alternator, batter. They fixed the problem right away and only charged me for parts. Again, I find this kind of customer service to be exemplary. If anyone asks me who to go to for repairs, I always recommend Johns Auto. Every time.
    Tammie09/25/2015
I wouldn't take my car anyplace else. I feel I found an honest auto repair shop that's not out to rip me off. Professional, quality service!
    Frank08/27/2015
John's Automotive is our family auto shop. Always helpful, first quality work and reasonable fees. We have complete faith the work will be done properly.
    Raymond And Nancy08/17/2015
Tiki in the office is great, she finds the best $ on parts and gives appropriate project completion dates. The mechanics are through and knowledgeable. Thanks for great service!!! Nancy & Raymond.
    Jeff08/13/2015
We've been coming to John for decades for service, repairs and advice on all our vehicles. We've found John and his staff to be honest, prompt and working hard to explain any options and work with us to get problems fixed right at the lowest cost. Jeff Obert & Family
    Paul & Sarah08/06/2015
I've reviewed John's Auto before but am compelled to do it again. The service is stellar, Tee Kee is tireless when looking for parts and they all do their level best to keep your car safe, running smoothly and back on the road quickly. Thank you to all at John's for saving this year's family vacation... again!
    Royal08/06/2015
As always, prompt courteous, affordable service. This is a first rate, local establishment where the "boss man" is hands on, approachable, friendly and best of all, competent. I'd recommend John's Automotive Repair without reservation.
    Peg07/02/2015
John's Automotive always gives expert service. They are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Honesty and fairness governs all they do for their clients.
    Mindy06/11/2015
Air Conditioning was diagnosed properly, and work was completed in a timely manner.
    Aaron And Carrie06/01/2015
Never disappointed...
    Larry & Patsy05/31/2015
Friendly. Called for appointment and got in the next day. Very satisfied with the work on my vehicle.
    Peg05/28/2015
John's Automotive Repair always gives thorough, meticulous, service to my vehicles. Their staff is extremely knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. Plus, they are very honest and do not do something that is not needed, but will point out things that need to be addressed for your safety. I highly recommend this business to anyone needing vehicle service or repair.
    Steve05/24/2015
    Francis05/14/2015
Car is working great.... another satisfied customer! Great job John!!
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo