We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's Automotive Repair
541-758-7363
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
44.559103 -123.263243
http://johnsautocorvallis.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
236 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Dan01/07/2021
    Tom11/26/2020
I have gone to Johns since he opened. he has always treated me very well. never had a problem with him. highly recommend him to repair your vehicles.
    Wesley11/19/2020
    Bruce10/29/2020
    Laura10/09/2020
Very happy with your detective work on my truck's problem. Thank you.
    Molly And Arnold10/08/2020
    Mark09/03/2020
John's has been my go to shop for many years. Honest and fair, John won't do work that isn't needed. Try it and you will never go anywhere else.
    Paul & Sarah08/27/2020
Excellent service, as always. Thanks, John!
    Tony08/13/2020
    Raymond And Nancy08/03/2020
Thank you for being so amazing, your service is wonderful. We have two older vehicles that we can rely on because of your loving care.
    Molly And Arnold06/11/2020
John is always fair on pricing and lets the owner decide what needs to happen with their vehicle.
    David05/28/2020
    Clint04/02/2020
Very helpful in figuring out my car problem and able to repair in short order. Thanks
    Joe & Cassandra03/12/2020
Consummate service! Brought you my car for a general inspection and the work and price you quoted me was fair and reasonable. The repairs were booked and service was performed with speed and efficiency. The receptionist, driver were cordial and polite.
    Terry And Mark03/10/2020
We like and trust this business and we don't know squat about cars, so that is important
    Katchen03/05/2020
Always great work, always ahead of schedule, and very responsive.
    Red02/28/2020
John's always gives quality, prompt, and friendly service. They are also there to answer questions or help me out in a pinch. They keep my business vehicles running smoothly and I drive away feeling confident they've done a great job.
    Butts02/18/2020
They were able to get my truck in quick and the cost was under budget. Highly recommend!!
    Kathy And Jeff02/14/2020
    Oktar01/30/2020
My car concerns are always paid attention to when I presented them. The repair services are top notch as I can tell, no cutting corner, which mean my car DID NOT having same problem shortly after I got it repaired and had to bring it back again. NEVER HAVE HAD this situation before yet. Always having available time for my car when I called in for an appointment. And the repairs are always done the same day I brought my ca in. I guess that's the difference between regular check up service and waiting for compounded car problems, which will take longer than same day completion service.
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo