We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's Automotive Repair
541-758-7363
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
44.559103 -123.263243
http://johnsautocorvallis.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
236 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Francis11/18/2021
Another fine job on an old car that keeps on ticking. Thank you.
    Wl11/11/2021
Our Company W.L. Construction Inc. absolutely loves John's Auto. The service is amazing, always willing to get our vehicles in for service whenever needed. They keep us posted ahead of time with notifications for service which is great for a busy company like us!!! We would definitely recommend John's Auto to anyone needing service on a vehicle!!!
    Hammerquist10/28/2021
Friendly, fast and very professional.
    Terry And Mark10/25/2021
all good - great staff and we trust the mechanics to do good work and make true recommendations
    Francis10/07/2021
Great work
    Raymond And Nancy09/23/2021
    Jane And Dustin09/09/2021
Our family has used John's Auto Repair for years and have always gotten great service and happy to come back.
    Erin08/19/2021
Amazing job and pricing. Honest and reliable. Had our college daughter car taken care of we are in Florida. It is nice to know someone is there we can trust! Thank you!
    Jim08/14/2021
Great service. Glad that I have someone I can trust to diagnose and repair my cars.
    Francis07/25/2021
Great work once again on my car. Thank you!
    Jaci & Bryan06/10/2021
John's automotive has earned my loyalty. Their communication is excellent and they get to the heart of the problem quickly and fix it.
    Mike06/03/2021
Great service! It's good to find a mechanic you can trust.
    Matthias05/27/2021
    Brooke & Brandon05/09/2021
John is always quick to fit us in and do whatever needs to be done! We?ve used him for over 10 years, trust him and highly suggest his service!
    Barbara04/29/2021
QThe greatest service for my F-150
    Francis04/15/2021
Excellent work in solving a combustion problem
    Mark And Terry04/15/2021
John's is not only a great car repair shop, it's one of the best run businesses in town.
    Reyn04/15/2021
Awesome service?John/ Tee Kee and the team are super top notch???? RC
    David02/12/2021
    Red02/05/2021
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo