We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's Automotive Repair
541-758-7363
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
44.559103 -123.263243
http://johnsautocorvallis.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
236 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jim & Susan01/11/2018
John's auto is the best. Professional, responsive, courteous, and careful with your money.
    Charlotte12/28/2017
I have been going to Johns for years. EXCELLENT SERVICE
    Tim12/07/2017
John's is efficient and thorough. Always get information and help when decisions are necessary.
    David And Robin11/28/2017
We've gone to John's for all of our vehicles for years and they have always treated us very well. They are really good about not doing work that isn't necessary and often times the total cost of the repair comes in lower than what we were originally quoted. It's so great that we can trust them to do quality work and have an honest and fair cost. Highly recommended John's!
    Mark And Terry11/02/2017
    Matt09/07/2017
    Dave & Martha06/29/2017
Have been with John's for years--honest and reliable--takes pride in doing a good job--cares about customers.
    Charlotte06/28/2017
I think that John and his staff are next to the angels...highly recommend them
    Jim & Susan06/02/2017
You guys are the best. Quick, thorough, and respectful of costs.
    Dianne05/25/2017
I would not take my car in to anyone else because John is completely trustworthy. He lets you know upfront what the problem is, both in labor and parts and will also let you know if you can just wait awhile more. He may be a small business, but he's been in business for 30 years and he is definitely a world-class business.
    Sheila05/04/2017
    Jim & Susan05/04/2017
John's thorough, timely, and cautious with the customer's money.
    Terry And Mark03/18/2017
We love John's! reliable, friendly - Teekee is a peach.
    Mark And Terry03/07/2017
    Rui02/23/2017
you guys are always and have always been more than good to us. My whole family. You are the first person we refer newcomers to when looking for quality auto care in Corvallis. Personable, reliable, honest, fast.
    Kari02/09/2017
I've been a happy customer for many years. I depend on John's.
    Raymond And Nancy02/09/2017
5 Star plus! You guys are the best! Thank you so much for your skills and friendship. Love, The Hunters
    Terry And Mark02/02/2017
We love John's! Great work - we trust him, and since we are both pretty ignorant about cars, we need someone that we can rely on. He sticks to his estimates - no bait and switch here. Two friends recommended him and we've never been disappointed.
    John12/08/2016
I can't recommend the folks at John's Auto Repair high enough. From the work they've they've done on our cars over the last several years, it's obvious they are highly qualified and do excellent work. If they say they're getting you car fixed in one day, they get it done. From the spectrum of vehicles we've seen in their parking lot, John and his crew seem to know how to fix every kind of car . And Kacee, who runs the front office and coordinates scheduling, is great to work with and she sure knows about cars and trucks! Again, John's ranks more than 5 stars.
    David12/02/2016
Knowledgeable, prompt, reasonable, helpful, communicative.
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo