We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's Automotive Repair
541-758-7363
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
44.559103 -123.263243
http://johnsautocorvallis.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
236 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Terry And Mark03/28/2019
We love Johns Automotive - don't you ever retire! And Tiki is the best
    Ralph03/28/2019
    Tom02/08/2019
John's did a great job. they have for the last 25+ years.
    Julianna02/07/2019
    Tom01/17/2019
I have taken car to Johns for many years. they have never let me down. they are very truthful and dependable. i really appreciate an honest mechanic.
    Trevor & Sarah01/17/2019
I really appreciate the candor and the fairness of this team!
    Sheila01/03/2019
    Teekee12/20/2018
I HAD THAT ANNOYING SQUEAK FOREVER. THANK YOU FOR FINDING/REPAIRING IT. THANKS FOR KEEPING ON THE ROAD!
    Anneliese12/20/2018
    Terry And Mark11/16/2018
We love John's. They are accommodating when time allows. They give accurate estimates, sometimes even lower, and we can count on them to do what needs to be done and not find "busy work" to charge us for. Probably why they are so busy actually working that they don't need to do that!
    Don11/01/2018
Worked me in in a very tight schedule. Fair pricing, great work,and great people.
    Hiram & Judy10/25/2018
    Jim09/27/2018
Repair completed sooner than expected and under the written estimate. The clutch works great.
    Tom09/14/2018
I have been going to Johns for about 25 years. the crew there has always treated me great. good price, excellent service. I have never had an issue with them. I've never thought about going to another mechanic.
    April08/16/2018
    Kiko08/16/2018
These guys are great! They squeezed us in early as we were leaving on a trip, then when our second vehicle unexpectedly quit working that same day they had both up and running by the next day. It is wonderful to have mechanics you trust. Thanks! Hannah and Kiko
    Trevor & Sarah04/12/2018
This was my first repair at John's, and they did a fantastic job, at a fantastic price. They were incredibly friendly, and quite frankly, did a better job with the diagnostics than anyplace I have been. I would definitely go back!
    Mark And Terry02/08/2018
    Jim & Susan02/01/2018
Fastest, friendliest, high quality service in town
    Oktar01/11/2018
John and his employees are respectful and always friendly. The repair works are done honestly. Prices are of standard rates. The shop location, just off the Hwy 34/Philomath Blvd in Corvallis, is easy to find and the conveniences of after hour vehicle drop-off and parking spaces.
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo