We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's Automotive Repair
541-758-7363
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
44.559103 -123.263243
http://johnsautocorvallis.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
236 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Sheila01/23/2020
    Francis01/16/2020
Thank you John for fixing my car. As usual your team help a great deal and I always enjoy doing business with your staff. Francis P. Corvallis,OR
    Oktar01/09/2020
I can always bring my car for service whenever I can bring it without making an appointment every time. There may be time appointment is needed if on some busy months. And the repairs are timely and of course may depend on the car problems. I initially found John's Auto Repair Service back in 2003 from a word of mouth by one of my university academic advisor here in town back when I started having a car for the first time here attending school. HONEST, fair price, and friendly were the words I heard and that all I need to know to be a continual customer ever since.
    J.P.11/14/2019
Absolutely great shop and TeeKee is a gem. She can find parts that you can't find online. The mechanics are super. They fix what they're supposed to fix and if they can't they're honest and tell you why in advance. Honest prices and great service.
    Molly And Arnold11/07/2019
    Raymond And Nancy10/22/2019
Always superlative service!!!
    Terry And Mark09/26/2019
Always great - love Tiki, John and the crew
    Dan09/12/2019
Great service, beginning to pick-up. Like the price, too!
    Katchen09/12/2019
Johns automotive has serviced our vehicles for almost 30 years. Fair prices, excellent advice, great work, and timely service are how we describe our experience. The shop is always clean and operated in a professional but yet personal manner.
    Bruce08/15/2019
Excellent service and always accommodating
    Molly And Arnold08/15/2019
    Nick08/03/2019
    Paul & Sarah06/26/2019
Awesome service and reasonable prices have kept us coming to John's for 25 years. Plus Tee Kee's awesome.
    Jim & Susan06/13/2019
John's auto is reliable, timely, cost efficient, and friendly.
    Hiram & Judy06/07/2019
John and his crew have taken care of us and our cars for decades, and we love them! Absolutely dependable, getting us in a speedy fashion. They give us confidence for safe travels.
    Raymond And Nancy06/06/2019
Only the best, most excellent service, incredible people. Bless you all, Raymond and Nancy Hunter
    Cindy05/30/2019
I would highly recommend John?s Auto. Professional, fast and great work. John doesn?t give up until the problem is resolved. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service.
    Mark05/28/2019
As usual, the folks at John's provided good service in a friendly atmosphere.
    Terry And Mark05/16/2019
As always - great service with a great smile. Honest and reliable - about the best thing you can say about a car repair company.
    Terry And Mark05/10/2019
We love John's! Honest, good work, great staff - Tiki is the best.
Total page: 12
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo