We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's Automotive Repair
541-758-7363
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
44.559103 -123.263243
http://johnsautocorvallis.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
236 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Shannon04/20/2023
    Elizabeth03/31/2023
    Mark03/09/2023
Great work at a fair price.
    Barbara03/02/2023
    Sandy03/02/2023
Year after year, without fail, the professionalism of the office staff and the mechanics at John's Automotive Repair have been top notch. They are knowledgeable and get the job done quickly and efficiently. John's Automotive is my go-to place when my car needs anything.
    Wl02/09/2023
    Molly And Arnold02/09/2023
    Jim & Susan02/02/2023
John's Auto is simply the best. Always get the job done on time and within estimate. Very careful with the customer's money. And friendly too!
    Tom01/12/2023
great service
    Derek & Michelle01/05/2023
On time and reasonable price! Great service.
    Spaeth12/15/2022
Been going there for 20 years, through 8 cars, and with all our company vehicles. They know their stuff, and the rates are reasonable.
    Karen12/15/2022
John's Auto is the best. They know how to solve the trickiest problems in the least expensive way and everyone who works there is very friendly.
    Wl11/18/2022
I love working with JA. Miranda is Amazing! Always so helpful, and willing to work around our busy schedules. They are so great at keeping us up to date on all of our vehicle service maintenance needed. You're the BEST! Tina Admin Office Assistant WL Construction Inc. Corvallis, Oregon
    Storm10/28/2022
Excellent service
    Jim & Donna10/27/2022
    Kate10/23/2022
This is my second time taking my vehicle to John?s Auto, and once again I?m very happy with their service. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the prices are competitive, and the quality of the work is great. I trust them and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a mechanic!
    Ric10/07/2022
John?s is the place to go to have your car fixed correctly on time and at a good price. So good I sent my Mom there and anyone else who asks. The best around!
    Redhat09/29/2022
    Companion09/01/2022
Our fleet vehicles transport members of the community who need to get to medical appointments. We are grateful for the fast service that got our vehicle back on the road, serving those in need! We will definitely be visiting again.
    Joe & Cassandra08/25/2022
You?re the best: prompt, courteous and informative about the service you did to our vehicle.
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo