We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's Automotive Repair
541-758-7363
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
44.559103 -123.263243
http://johnsautocorvallis.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
97 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom & Trevor 04/12/2018
This was my first repair at John's, and they did a fantastic job, at a fantastic price. They were incredibly friendly, and quite frankly, did a better job with the diagnostics than anyplace I have been. I would definitely go back!
  Mark And Terry 02/08/2018
  Jim & Susan 02/01/2018
Fastest, friendliest, high quality service in town
  Oktar 01/11/2018
John and his employees are respectful and always friendly. The repair works are done honestly. Prices are of standard rates. The shop location, just off the Hwy 34/Philomath Blvd in Corvallis, is easy to find and the conveniences of after hour vehicle drop-off and parking spaces.
  Jim & Susan 01/11/2018
John's auto is the best. Professional, responsive, courteous, and careful with your money.
  Charlotte 12/28/2017
I have been going to Johns for years. EXCELLENT SERVICE
  Tim 12/07/2017
John's is efficient and thorough. Always get information and help when decisions are necessary.
  David And Robin 11/28/2017
We've gone to John's for all of our vehicles for years and they have always treated us very well. They are really good about not doing work that isn't necessary and often times the total cost of the repair comes in lower than what we were originally quoted. It's so great that we can trust them to do quality work and have an honest and fair cost. Highly recommended John's!
  Mark And Terry 11/02/2017
  Matt 09/07/2017
  Dave & Martha 06/29/2017
Have been with John's for years--honest and reliable--takes pride in doing a good job--cares about customers.
  Charlotte 06/28/2017
I think that John and his staff are next to the angels...highly recommend them
  Jim & Susan 06/02/2017
You guys are the best. Quick, thorough, and respectful of costs.
  Dianne 05/25/2017
I would not take my car in to anyone else because John is completely trustworthy. He lets you know upfront what the problem is, both in labor and parts and will also let you know if you can just wait awhile more. He may be a small business, but he's been in business for 30 years and he is definitely a world-class business.
  Sheila 05/04/2017
  Jim & Susan 05/04/2017
John's thorough, timely, and cautious with the customer's money.
  Terry 03/18/2017
We love John's! reliable, friendly - Teekee is a peach.
  Mark And Terry 03/07/2017
  Rui 02/23/2017
you guys are always and have always been more than good to us. My whole family. You are the first person we refer newcomers to when looking for quality auto care in Corvallis. Personable, reliable, honest, fast.
  Kari 02/09/2017
I've been a happy customer for many years. I depend on John's.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-758-7363
near by local auto car shop
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo