We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's Automotive Repair
541-758-7363
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
44.559103 -123.263243
http://johnsautocorvallis.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
105 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Terry 11/16/2018
We love John's. They are accommodating when time allows. They give accurate estimates, sometimes even lower, and we can count on them to do what needs to be done and not find "busy work" to charge us for. Probably why they are so busy actually working that they don't need to do that!
  Don 11/01/2018
Worked me in in a very tight schedule. Fair pricing, great work,and great people.
  Hiram & Judy 10/25/2018
  Jim 09/27/2018
Repair completed sooner than expected and under the written estimate. The clutch works great.
  Tom 09/14/2018
I have been going to Johns for about 25 years. the crew there has always treated me great. good price, excellent service. I have never had an issue with them. I've never thought about going to another mechanic.
  April 08/16/2018
  Kiko 08/16/2018
These guys are great! They squeezed us in early as we were leaving on a trip, then when our second vehicle unexpectedly quit working that same day they had both up and running by the next day. It is wonderful to have mechanics you trust. Thanks! Hannah and Kiko
  Tom & Trevor 04/12/2018
This was my first repair at John's, and they did a fantastic job, at a fantastic price. They were incredibly friendly, and quite frankly, did a better job with the diagnostics than anyplace I have been. I would definitely go back!
  Mark And Terry 02/08/2018
  Jim & Susan 02/01/2018
Fastest, friendliest, high quality service in town
  Oktar 01/11/2018
John and his employees are respectful and always friendly. The repair works are done honestly. Prices are of standard rates. The shop location, just off the Hwy 34/Philomath Blvd in Corvallis, is easy to find and the conveniences of after hour vehicle drop-off and parking spaces.
  Jim & Susan 01/11/2018
John's auto is the best. Professional, responsive, courteous, and careful with your money.
  Charlotte 12/28/2017
I have been going to Johns for years. EXCELLENT SERVICE
  Tim 12/07/2017
John's is efficient and thorough. Always get information and help when decisions are necessary.
  David And Robin 11/28/2017
We've gone to John's for all of our vehicles for years and they have always treated us very well. They are really good about not doing work that isn't necessary and often times the total cost of the repair comes in lower than what we were originally quoted. It's so great that we can trust them to do quality work and have an honest and fair cost. Highly recommended John's!
  Mark And Terry 11/02/2017
  Matt 09/07/2017
  Dave & Martha 06/29/2017
Have been with John's for years--honest and reliable--takes pride in doing a good job--cares about customers.
  Charlotte 06/28/2017
I think that John and his staff are next to the angels...highly recommend them
  Jim & Susan 06/02/2017
You guys are the best. Quick, thorough, and respectful of costs.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-758-7363
near by local auto car shop
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo