Reviews

John's Automotive Repair


541-758-7363
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
44.559103 -123.263243
http://johnsautocorvallis.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
86 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (86)


 5     Dave & Martha 06/29/2017
Have been with John's for years--honest and reliable--takes pride in doing a good job--cares about customers.

 5     Charlotte 06/28/2017
I think that John and his staff are next to the angels...highly recommend them

 5     Jim & Susan 06/02/2017
You guys are the best. Quick, thorough, and respectful of costs.

 5     Dianne 05/25/2017
I would not take my car in to anyone else because John is completely trustworthy. He lets you know upfront what the problem is, both in labor and parts and will also let you know if you can just wait awhile more. He may be a small business, but he's been in business for 30 years and he is definitely a world-class business.

 5     Sheila 05/04/2017

 5     Jim & Susan 05/04/2017
John's thorough, timely, and cautious with the customer's money.

 5     Terry 03/18/2017
We love John's! reliable, friendly - Teekee is a peach.

 5     Mark And Terry 03/07/2017

 5     Rui 02/23/2017
you guys are always and have always been more than good to us. My whole family. You are the first person we refer newcomers to when looking for quality auto care in Corvallis. Personable, reliable, honest, fast.

 5     Kari 02/09/2017
I've been a happy customer for many years. I depend on John's.

 5     Raymond And Nancy 02/09/2017
5 Star plus! You guys are the best! Thank you so much for your skills and friendship. Love, The Hunters

 5     Terry 02/02/2017
We love John's! Great work - we trust him, and since we are both pretty ignorant about cars, we need someone that we can rely on. He sticks to his estimates - no bait and switch here. Two friends recommended him and we've never been disappointed.

 5     John 12/08/2016
I can't recommend the folks at John's Auto Repair high enough. From the work they've they've done on our cars over the last several years, it's obvious they are highly qualified and do excellent work. If they say they're getting you car fixed in one day, they get it done. From the spectrum of vehicles we've seen in their parking lot, John and his crew seem to know how to fix every kind of car . And Kacee, who runs the front office and coordinates scheduling, is great to work with and she sure knows about cars and trucks! Again, John's ranks more than 5 stars.

 5     David 12/02/2016
Knowledgeable, prompt, reasonable, helpful, communicative.

 5     Francis 10/27/2016
Another great job with my son's VW car...Thanks John and your staff. You always do a professional job and give good counsel about the process to get the car fixed. Francis P.

 5     David 09/29/2016
Great at explaining the options for repairs, always at or below price estimates, always done on time, excellent customer service. I highly recommend them.

 5     Paul & Sarah 09/22/2016
We've been going to John's for 25 years and have always been pleased with their service and advice. They're totally practical about which repairs are needed and which you can wait on a little. We love them. LOVE them.

 5     Frank 08/25/2016
The level of expertise is excellent, their fees are fair and it they can find a way to do it for less, they will, unlike many in their line of work. I highly recommend them.

 5     Mark And Terry 08/18/2016
Good work. Done ahead of schedule and below the estimated price. As a customer I appreciate all of those things.

 5     Randy & Nichole 08/18/2016
We've been coming here for almost 12 years. Wonderful service, honest and reliable. Thanks!

Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next
Records per page: