Reviews

John's Automotive Repair


541-758-7363
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
44.559103 -123.263243
http://johnsautocorvallis.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
74 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (74)


 5     John 12/08/2016
I can't recommend the folks at John's Auto Repair high enough. From the work they've they've done on our cars over the last several years, it's obvious they are highly qualified and do excellent work. If they say they're getting you car fixed in one day, they get it done. From the spectrum of vehicles we've seen in their parking lot, John and his crew seem to know how to fix every kind of car . And Kacee, who runs the front office and coordinates scheduling, is great to work with and she sure knows about cars and trucks! Again, John's ranks more than 5 stars.

 5     David 12/02/2016
Knowledgeable, prompt, reasonable, helpful, communicative.

 5     Francis 10/27/2016
Another great job with my son's VW car...Thanks John and your staff. You always do a professional job and give good counsel about the process to get the car fixed. Francis P.

 5     David 09/29/2016
Great at explaining the options for repairs, always at or below price estimates, always done on time, excellent customer service. I highly recommend them.

 5     Paul & Sarah 09/22/2016
We've been going to John's for 25 years and have always been pleased with their service and advice. They're totally practical about which repairs are needed and which you can wait on a little. We love them. LOVE them.

 5     Frank 08/25/2016
The level of expertise is excellent, their fees are fair and it they can find a way to do it for less, they will, unlike many in their line of work. I highly recommend them.

 5     Mark And Terry 08/18/2016
Good work. Done ahead of schedule and below the estimated price. As a customer I appreciate all of those things.

 5     Randy & Nichole 08/18/2016
We've been coming here for almost 12 years. Wonderful service, honest and reliable. Thanks!

 5     Jim & Susan 08/13/2016
Getting air conditioning in my old truck was a pure pleasure. John got after it quickly, economically, and it works great.

 5     Dean 07/28/2016
I am 100% satisfied. This is the best auto shop in Corvallis. Professional, competent, thorough... John's Auto is a great value for top quality work. In contrast, Wilson Motors' shop is dysfunctional and incompetent. After numerous appointments at Wilson Motors for the same problem, I gave up. Thank you John's for providing great service! Dean Codo

 5     Francis 07/28/2016
A great job and always done with professionalism. " When I drove away from John's Auto the motor never fell out, so that was a good sign!" :-)

 5     Noah 07/07/2016
Always great service!

 5     Bill And Kimberly 06/23/2016
We had one of those phantom problems that is hard to reproduce on demand at the shop. John & crew did a tune up for a reasonable price and the problem is all gone.

 5     Tim 05/06/2016
John's did a used car check for us that was thorough, helpful and economical. We like the shop and will continue doing business with them.

 5     Raymond And Nancy 04/28/2016
We feel safe with you, your expertise, your personal good nature...our big Dodge and little Saab are running happy! Thank you!

 5     Sheila 04/07/2016
I've been relying on John's Automotive for over 10 years. I always appreciate their honesty, reliability, competitive cost, and friendly service.

 5     Francis 04/07/2016
Great work, good people and my car still runs! Thanks John.....

 5     Francis 04/01/2016
Great work, great service and communication from John to the costumer. NO " BS " only fact and truth. It is a please to know that when I bring the car to be repaired, I get answers that I can understand and believe are helping me as the customer. :" Good work John " Rev. Francis Potts

 5     Joseph 03/03/2016
John's is responsive and has been able to help out twice in an immediate need. They are thorough and moderately priced.

 5     Genes 02/26/2016
Diagnostics of car-truck issues is not a precise thing especially with intermittents. Very seldom does a part jump out and say "I am the bad part and responsible for your troubles". That being said, I think Johns shop is pretty good in their methods and explanations when troubleshooting. It's why I keep coming back to them.

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: