We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's Automotive Repair
541-758-7363
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
44.559103 -123.263243
http://johnsautocorvallis.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
105 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Noah 07/07/2016
Always great service!
  Bill And Kimberly 06/23/2016
We had one of those phantom problems that is hard to reproduce on demand at the shop. John & crew did a tune up for a reasonable price and the problem is all gone.
  Tim 05/06/2016
John's did a used car check for us that was thorough, helpful and economical. We like the shop and will continue doing business with them.
  Raymond And Nancy 04/28/2016
We feel safe with you, your expertise, your personal good nature...our big Dodge and little Saab are running happy! Thank you!
  Sheila 04/07/2016
I've been relying on John's Automotive for over 10 years. I always appreciate their honesty, reliability, competitive cost, and friendly service.
  Francis 04/07/2016
Great work, good people and my car still runs! Thanks John.....
  Francis 04/01/2016
Great work, great service and communication from John to the costumer. NO " BS " only fact and truth. It is a please to know that when I bring the car to be repaired, I get answers that I can understand and believe are helping me as the customer. :" Good work John " Rev. Francis Potts
  Joseph 03/03/2016
John's is responsive and has been able to help out twice in an immediate need. They are thorough and moderately priced.
  Genes 02/26/2016
Diagnostics of car-truck issues is not a precise thing especially with intermittents. Very seldom does a part jump out and say "I am the bad part and responsible for your troubles". That being said, I think Johns shop is pretty good in their methods and explanations when troubleshooting. It's why I keep coming back to them.
  John 02/13/2016
We've taken our vehicles to John's Auto for over 20 years now and don't go anywhere else. John's has serviced all our cars: Honda, Toyota, Chrysler/Dodge, Ford, Acura ... knowledgable, reasonably priced, great service, and always top-notch work.
  Bob 01/29/2016
  Francis 12/24/2015
Great job as usual! Merry Christmas to your staff..... Peace+ The Potts Family
  Charlotte 12/24/2015
I adore johns auto....seriously
  David 12/03/2015
Any time we have problems with one of our vehicles, we always call John's Auto! They are fast, always fix the problem and never do more than asked. They are honest and a pleasure to do business with.
  Nancy 11/30/2015
I have recommended John's Automotive to many friends over the years because I have a strong trust and respect for the high standard of work and personal attention to details of this family run local business. As a parent, I appreciate having excellent car maintenance and repair for confidence in keeping my car safe for driving my daughter and her friends both in town and to the mountains and coast.
  Celia 11/19/2015
  Paul & Sarah 10/29/2015
Excellent and thoughtful work, as always!
  Rui 10/22/2015
First rate, friendly service, FAST repairs, honest. We've been going here for years. found them accidentally because a friend's clutch went out and they were the ones to be able to get her car in fastest. Glad it worked out the way it did. Car repairs can be expensive, and the prices here are competitive. I have no idea how to fix cars, so whatever they charge is fair to me. I'm an RN, and I suspect they don't have the skill set I do, and I bet they would have no problem paying me for my services if they needed it. This is how I look at car repairs. This shop has been here for years, the people working have been consistently kind, helpful, truthful and knowledgable. they also have a supply of dog treats for those of us with canine friends. Nice touch. Last time I had work done there, an unforeseen issue arose after extensive repair work on brakes, alternator, batter. They fixed the problem right away and only charged me for parts. Again, I find this kind of customer service to be exemplary. If anyone asks me who to go to for repairs, I always recommend Johns Auto. Every time.
  Tammie 09/25/2015
I wouldn't take my car anyplace else. I feel I found an honest auto repair shop that's not out to rip me off. Professional, quality service!
  Frank 08/27/2015
John's Automotive is our family auto shop. Always helpful, first quality work and reasonable fees. We have complete faith the work will be done properly.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-758-7363
near by local auto car shop
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo