We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's Automotive Repair
541-758-7363
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
44.559103 -123.263243
http://johnsautocorvallis.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
100 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mindy 06/11/2015
Air Conditioning was diagnosed properly, and work was completed in a timely manner.
  Aaron And Carrie 06/01/2015
Never disappointed...
  Larry & Patsy 05/31/2015
Friendly. Called for appointment and got in the next day. Very satisfied with the work on my vehicle.
  Peg 05/28/2015
John's Automotive Repair always gives thorough, meticulous, service to my vehicles. Their staff is extremely knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. Plus, they are very honest and do not do something that is not needed, but will point out things that need to be addressed for your safety. I highly recommend this business to anyone needing vehicle service or repair.
  Steve 05/24/2015
  Francis 05/14/2015
Car is working great.... another satisfied customer! Great job John!!
  Francis 05/07/2015
Great job fixing the motor mount on the car. Always a great service!
  Francis 04/23/2015
Excellent work as usual. I always recomment to my friends to bring their car to John's Auto! (And you have great candy on the counter :-))
  Lisa 04/16/2015
I've been really happy with John's care and service. The work is reasonably priced, and I've come to trust them with all my cars.
  Karl 04/02/2015
Our family has been taking our cars to John's for almost 20 years. Never once have we been dissatisfied. Stop wasting your money by taking your car to a dealer, John and his team can fix any car with straight forward and honest service.
  Rice 03/26/2015
  Andy 02/27/2015
We have been bringing our cars and trucks to John's Auto for years, could not be happier with the service. Highly recommend his business.
  Marshall 02/19/2015
We have been doing business with John's Auto Repair for over twenty years now and recommend him to all our friends. He is extremely competent and honest. Several times when our "check engine" light came on, we have stopped without an appointment and he has resolved the problem immediately. We hope he lives forever because he is the best mechanic we've ever found. Marshall Dunham & Beryl Stringer, Honeystone Candles
  Rice 02/12/2015
  Dan 02/06/2015
John's Auto is simply the best. They not only fix problems, and do great maintenance, they are totally honest and let you know when you don't need something done. I only go to John's Auto, and have been doing so for over 20 years, once I discovered them in Corvallis.
  Drew 01/22/2015
John's Automotive Repair always provides excellent and quick service. I have been a client for about ten years and John's has looked after at least ten different vehicles that I have owned. When he retires, I am going to quit driving. Luckily, I am a bit older than he is.
  John 01/15/2015
When no other repair shop or parts shop could get the part for my car in less than a week, John's Auto got it to me within a few days and installed it for a much more affordable price than I had found anywhere else. Although it was finished a day later because the company sent the wrong part, they gave me a very generous deduction from the costof the installation which I was very appreciative of. Overall I think five stars is not enough, and should I have any other car repair need I will be sure to come back here again and again!
  Francis 12/11/2014
Thanks for the good work on my son's car. It is always an easy process when bringing our car to John's Automotive Repair, because of the expertise of the owner. Francis
  Paul 10/09/2014
If you found John's Auto, you just drew an inside straight...that lucky. These guys rock...all the work they've done has been fast, economical and they've stood behind it. What's not to love!
  Paul & Sarah 09/04/2014
Fantastic service. We've been taking our cars to John's for 25 years and wouldn't take them anywhere else.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-758-7363
near by local auto car shop
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo