We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's Automotive Repair
541-758-7363
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
44.559103 -123.263243
http://johnsautocorvallis.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
105 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Raymond And Nancy 08/17/2015
Tiki in the office is great, she finds the best $ on parts and gives appropriate project completion dates. The mechanics are through and knowledgeable. Thanks for great service!!! Nancy & Raymond.
  Jeff 08/13/2015
We've been coming to John for decades for service, repairs and advice on all our vehicles. We've found John and his staff to be honest, prompt and working hard to explain any options and work with us to get problems fixed right at the lowest cost. Jeff Obert & Family
  Paul & Sarah 08/06/2015
I've reviewed John's Auto before but am compelled to do it again. The service is stellar, Tee Kee is tireless when looking for parts and they all do their level best to keep your car safe, running smoothly and back on the road quickly. Thank you to all at John's for saving this year's family vacation... again!
  Royal 08/06/2015
As always, prompt courteous, affordable service. This is a first rate, local establishment where the "boss man" is hands on, approachable, friendly and best of all, competent. I'd recommend John's Automotive Repair without reservation.
  Peg 07/02/2015
John's Automotive always gives expert service. They are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Honesty and fairness governs all they do for their clients.
  Mindy 06/11/2015
Air Conditioning was diagnosed properly, and work was completed in a timely manner.
  Aaron And Carrie 06/01/2015
Never disappointed...
  Larry & Patsy 05/31/2015
Friendly. Called for appointment and got in the next day. Very satisfied with the work on my vehicle.
  Peg 05/28/2015
John's Automotive Repair always gives thorough, meticulous, service to my vehicles. Their staff is extremely knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. Plus, they are very honest and do not do something that is not needed, but will point out things that need to be addressed for your safety. I highly recommend this business to anyone needing vehicle service or repair.
  Steve 05/24/2015
  Francis 05/14/2015
Car is working great.... another satisfied customer! Great job John!!
  Francis 05/07/2015
Great job fixing the motor mount on the car. Always a great service!
  Francis 04/23/2015
Excellent work as usual. I always recomment to my friends to bring their car to John's Auto! (And you have great candy on the counter :-))
  Lisa 04/16/2015
I've been really happy with John's care and service. The work is reasonably priced, and I've come to trust them with all my cars.
  Karl 04/02/2015
Our family has been taking our cars to John's for almost 20 years. Never once have we been dissatisfied. Stop wasting your money by taking your car to a dealer, John and his team can fix any car with straight forward and honest service.
  Rice 03/26/2015
  Andy 02/27/2015
We have been bringing our cars and trucks to John's Auto for years, could not be happier with the service. Highly recommend his business.
  Marshall 02/19/2015
We have been doing business with John's Auto Repair for over twenty years now and recommend him to all our friends. He is extremely competent and honest. Several times when our "check engine" light came on, we have stopped without an appointment and he has resolved the problem immediately. We hope he lives forever because he is the best mechanic we've ever found. Marshall Dunham & Beryl Stringer, Honeystone Candles
  Rice 02/12/2015
  Dan 02/06/2015
John's Auto is simply the best. They not only fix problems, and do great maintenance, they are totally honest and let you know when you don't need something done. I only go to John's Auto, and have been doing so for over 20 years, once I discovered them in Corvallis.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-758-7363
near by local auto car shop
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo