We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's Automotive Repair
541-758-7363
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
44.559103 -123.263243
http://johnsautocorvallis.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
105 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Drew 01/22/2015
John's Automotive Repair always provides excellent and quick service. I have been a client for about ten years and John's has looked after at least ten different vehicles that I have owned. When he retires, I am going to quit driving. Luckily, I am a bit older than he is.
  John 01/15/2015
When no other repair shop or parts shop could get the part for my car in less than a week, John's Auto got it to me within a few days and installed it for a much more affordable price than I had found anywhere else. Although it was finished a day later because the company sent the wrong part, they gave me a very generous deduction from the costof the installation which I was very appreciative of. Overall I think five stars is not enough, and should I have any other car repair need I will be sure to come back here again and again!
  Francis 12/11/2014
Thanks for the good work on my son's car. It is always an easy process when bringing our car to John's Automotive Repair, because of the expertise of the owner. Francis
  Paul 10/09/2014
If you found John's Auto, you just drew an inside straight...that lucky. These guys rock...all the work they've done has been fast, economical and they've stood behind it. What's not to love!
  Paul & Sarah 09/04/2014
Fantastic service. We've been taking our cars to John's for 25 years and wouldn't take them anywhere else.
  Miranda 08/21/2014
Even though I live in Albany, John's in Corvallis is my go-to repair shop. In my most recent experience, my truck broke down over the weekend. I was able to drop the truck off using their key drop and got the repairs done and my truck back by Tuesday. For over $100 LESS than the estimate they gave on Monday morning. Love these folks.
  Tammie 07/26/2014
Five stars all the way! I was given extremely fast and professional service when my car wouldn't start the night before an important trip. Limped the car into the shop and they had me on the road very quickly. I was pleasantly surprised when handed the bill, got in, drove away feeling like I had been taken care of instead of being taken advantage of! Thank-you for the excellent service and you definitely have a new regular customer.
  Ron 09/13/2013
Reliable, honest, guarantees work.
  Dale 05/30/2013
As usual, great job, did just what I needed done quickly & at a reasonable cost, thanks John & everybody else at John's Auto. I have been a customer so long I remember when it was "Steve's Auto Repair."
  Drew 04/11/2013
As always, the problems were solved. drew
  Phil 03/15/2013
As mush as we all hate to take the car in to mechanic -- John's Automotive Repair does a great job, and treats your fairl.
  Ron 03/01/2013
John's Auto has always provided reliable, quality, affordable repairs and maintenance.
  Catherine 02/21/2013
Everyone is always incredibly helpful, friendly, and honest. I appreciate knowing that the work that they recommend really does need to be done. They are fantastic!
  Vic 09/27/2012
Your honesty and expertise is appreciated. We can explain what is wrong and leave our vehicles with the total confidence they are in great hands and will be repaired properly. Vic Gallienne
  Phil 07/19/2012
We have gone to John's Automotive Repair for 16+ years. It has always been a positive experience. They are wonderful problem-solvers and very reasonable in cost. We highly recommend them to all of our friends and family.
  Paul & Sarah 07/13/2012
We've been taking our cars to John's for almost 20 years and they do a fantastic job every time. So many times they've told us that it's possible to let a repair wait for a while. They're trustworthy, prompt and friendly. Thanks John's!
  Ron 06/21/2012
On the 30,000 Mi check up on the KIA, everything was OK. Thank you
  Cookie 05/17/2012
very very good, friendly, and very helpful
  Francis 04/19/2012
John does good work and the service personnel is always helpful. I enjoy taking our car to John's. Deacon Francis
  Eric 08/16/2018
Thank you for the U joints installation. For the fuel separator valve, the defect of fuel crossover persists. This Ford recall/rework items persists.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-758-7363
near by local auto car shop
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo