We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's Automotive Repair
541-758-7363
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
44.559103 -123.263243
http://johnsautocorvallis.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
110 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paul & Sarah 07/13/2012
We've been taking our cars to John's for almost 20 years and they do a fantastic job every time. So many times they've told us that it's possible to let a repair wait for a while. They're trustworthy, prompt and friendly. Thanks John's!
  Ron 06/21/2012
On the 30,000 Mi check up on the KIA, everything was OK. Thank you
  Cookie 05/17/2012
very very good, friendly, and very helpful
  Francis 04/19/2012
John does good work and the service personnel is always helpful. I enjoy taking our car to John's. Deacon Francis
  Eric 08/16/2018
Thank you for the U joints installation. For the fuel separator valve, the defect of fuel crossover persists. This Ford recall/rework items persists.
  Dan 11/16/2017
  Steve 09/10/2015
  Clay 08/20/2015
I have always found John's to be honest and flexible (willing to discuss options). The work has also always been top notch.
  Mindy 01/22/2015
I feel I've been treated honestly, and the work on my car has been done properly. This auto repair service, thus far, has seemed reliable and fair.
  Brian 01/01/2015
Always get great service at John's.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-758-7363
near by local auto car shop
611 Southwest 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo